Caroline County Central Committee Members

	Democratic Central Committee	Republican Central Committee
	The Democratic Central Committee is made up of 6 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a 4 year term.	The Republican Central Committee is made up of 9 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a 4 year term.
Website	No website	www.carolinegop.org
Chair	Tony Gianninoto 410-924-7402	Steven E. Stouffer, Jr. 410-200-4876
Vice Chair	William Brown	Matthew Proud
Secretary	Patty Gray	Ummu Bradley Thomas
Treasurer	Frank Miller	Deborah Proud (Non-Member)
Member	James Brown	George Bacorn, Jr.
Member	Beatrix "Paddy" Richards	Chris Butler
Member		Richard Garner, Jr.
Member		Hayley Levengood
Member		Robert Riggin
Member		Brenda Walls