## **Caroline County Central Committee Members**

	Democratic Central Committee  The Democratic Central Committee is made up of 6 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a four-year term.	Republican Central Committee  The Republican Central Committee is made up of 9 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a four-year term.
Website	http://www.mddems.org/	https://mdgop.org/get-involved/recs/ www.facebook.com/CarolineGOP/
Chair	James S. Bardsley, Jr. Phone: (443) 994-2141 Email: CarolineDCC.4md@gmail.com	Julie Quick Phone: (410) 924-0904 Email: juliejoquick@gmail.com
Member	Robert Thornton, Jr.	R. J. Ritter, II
Member	Susan Andrew	Pastor Donald W. Reynolds
Member	Alan Mickelson	Bernard P. Liswell
Member	Corinna Jeanne Crenshaw	Marvin H. Smith, Jr.
Member	Krista Anne Carter-Smith	Wendy Adams
Member		Michael Lemon
Member		Donald Mulrine
Member		Vacant